Back
How to Change Your Account Preferences

Your Account Preferences include the default Time Zone and Language for your Account, and the Communication options that tell us how you want to be notified. You can choose whether to stick with the default settings or modify them depending on your needs through the Sitebeat Dashboard.

Access the Sitebeat Dashboard first, using the following steps:

  1. Visit the Sitebeat Login page by clicking here.
  2. Enter your username and password then, click Login & Continue.

Once on your Dashboard, you can now change your Account Preferences using this guide:

  1. Click on your Account Name at the top-right corner of the Dashboard.
  2. Click Personal Details from the expanded list, then click on the Preferences tab.
  3. Select your Time Zone and Default Language from their corresponding drop-down lists.
  4. Under Communication, tick on the boxes corresponding to your preferred options, to set how you want to be notified of your purchases, billing, and renewals, as well as other services and promotions.
  5. Click on the Save button.

Congratulations! You’ve just changed your Account Preferences.

Was this helpful?
88% of people found this helpful.