Back
How to Unpublish My Sitebeat Website

There may be times when you’ll need to Unpublish your website — either to hide it from the public while you’re making some changes or publish another version of your website.

You can easily unpublish your website anytime on your Sitebeat dashboard. Refer to the following steps:

  1. Log In to access the Sitebeat dashboard.
  2. Under My Sites, click the [...] Ellipsis Icon on its top-right corner.
  3. Click Unpublish Site, and then click Yes, Unpublish to confirm.

To learn how to Publish or Preview your website, refer to the following guide:

You’ve just learned how to unpublish your Sitebeat website. Learn how to edit your website through the Sitebeat Editor here.

Was this helpful?
89% of people found this helpful.
-