Back
How to Delete Your Sitebeat Store

Sitebeat allows you to start your own Online Store, in just one click. If in the future you wish to remove it, you can easily do so, anytime.

Note: The Store option is only available for the Sitebeat eCommerce plan and will not appear on all other Sitebeat plans. If you want to set up an Online Store with complete SSL protection as well as easy setup and monitoring of Products and Orders, you will need to upgrade your current Sitebeat plan or purchase a new Sitebeat eCommerce plan.

Follow the instructions below to delete your Sitebeat Store:

  1. Log In to access the Sitebeat dashboard.
  2. Under My Sites, click the Edit Site option on the website or project card that you wish to manage.
  3. On the Sitebeat Editor, click Settings then, click Advanced.
  4. Click the Delete Store option, then click on the Delete Store button.
  5. Click Yes to confirm.

    Important: Deleting your Store will remove the Store page and the Shopping Cart icon from your website, including all the Products and Services you've added. Once removed, you will no longer be able to undo this action.

Was this helpful?
88% of people found this helpful.
-